All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T V W Y Z
Adjunct Instructor in Dance
Brenneman Music Hall
ladams3@brewrecords.net
Anne Anderson
Dean of the School of Business
Adams Family Endowed Chair
Adams Hall 203
(419) 448-2284
aanderso@brewrecords.net
Lori Arnold
Adjunct Instructor in Music
Heidelberg University
lgrine@brewrecords.net
Assistant Director of Admission
University Hall
kashwort@brewrecords.net
Football Defensive Line Coach
Heidelberg University
cavila@brewrecords.net
Janelle Baldosser
Director of Health Center & Counseling
Campus Center
(419) 448-2042
jbaldoss@brewrecords.net
Linda Barger
Facilities Office and Warehouse Manager
Krammes Service Center 108A
(419) 448-2391
lbarger@brewrecords.net
Andrew Bauer
IT Analyst
Heidelberg University
abauer1@brewrecords.net
Graduate Assistant for Football
Heidelberg University
hbecker@brewrecords.net
CathyBelfiore_cropped2.jpg
Director of Financial Aid
University Hall C114
(419) 448-2622
cbelfior@brewrecords.net
Nathaniel Beres
Professor of Chemistry
Bareis Hall 116
(419) 448-2015
nberes@brewrecords.net
Trish Berg
Associate Professor of Business
Adams Hall 301D
(419) 448-2626
pberg@brewrecords.net
Amy Berger
Professor of Environmental Science
Bareis Hall 130
(419) 448-2292
aberger@brewrecords.net
Technical Director for the School of Music and Theatre
Founders Hall
(419) 448-2073
bbodart@brewrecords.net
 Jakob Boehler
Field Manager & Sandusky River Watershed Coalition Coordinator
Gillmor Science Hall 315
(419) 448-2054
jboehler@brewrecords.net
Associate Director of Admission
University Hall
(419) 448-2339
kborton@brewrecords.net
Sherri Bowerman
Administrative Assistant for the School of Education
Lavely-Shedenhelm Education Center 116
(419) 448-2125
sbowerma@brewrecords.net
Barbara Breen
Associate Director of Admission
Heidelberg University
(419) 448-2335
bbreen@brewrecords.net
Electrician
Krammes Service Center
(419) 448-2163
jbrickn2@brewrecords.net
David Briggs
Academic Advising Coordinator
Heidelberg University
dbriggs2@brewrecords.net
Head Women's Softball Coach
Seiberling Gymnasium
(419) 448-2289
mdeppe@brewrecords.net
Andrew Bucheit
Head Men's Basketball Coach
Seiberling Gymnasium 222B
(419) 448-2006
abucheit@brewrecords.net
Lauren Buskirk
Assistant Director of Admission
University Hall C111
(419) 448-2063
lbuskirk@brewrecords.net
Adjunct Instructor in Education
Heidelberg University
Adjunct Instructor of Education
Director of Field Placements
Lavely-Shedenhelm Education Center 117
(419) 448-2089
lcartwri@brewrecords.net
Michele Castleman
Associate Professor of Education
Lavely-Shedenhelm Education Center 119
(419) 448-2129
mcastlem@brewrecords.net
Part-Time Assistant Coach
Heidelberg University
mchaffin@brewrecords.net
Michael Chapman
Assistant Professor of Accounting
Adams Hall
mchapman@brewrecords.net
Isabel Chasney
Assistant Director of Admission
Heidelberg University
ichasney@brewrecords.net
Graduate Assistant for Women's Softball
Seiberling Gymnasium
acieplin@brewrecords.net
National Center for Water Quality Lab Technician
Gillmor Science Hall
(419) 448-2198
eclark4@brewrecords.net
Greg Cooper
Athletic Director
Seiberling Gymnasium 127
(419) 448-2009
gcooper1@brewrecords.net
Head Track Coach
Brown Hall
(419) 448-2179
wcooper@brewrecords.net
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Heidelberg University
ccosgrov@brewrecords.net